众所周知,效率在企业盈利能力中是很重要的一个因素,在获取高额利润越来越艰难的现行经济环境下,效率的重要性便显得格外突出。业务取得高效的核心在于以正确的方式有组织的去招聘,培训以及管理员工。

账务及簿记服务
2017.09.09
随着中国会计领域的快速发展,在新的立法和会计准则下,始终保持相对竞争优势对于很多公司来说是困难的。与蓝道合作,带给您的是专业干练的会计团队,使您能够以低成本来获取一套快速、精确、清晰和简洁的账务;在节约成本的同时,获得高效并专业的会计服务。同时,我们将会对您公司发生的任何财务问题给予灵活并“量体裁衣”的解决方案,为您业务的成功发展提供必要的基础保证。 我们的预算团队能够帮助您建立全方位的预算管理体系、规划清晰地预算方案,助您尽快达成财务目标。我们会为您提供一套自上而下的精简预算流程,确保你的预算既规范又可靠。 财务报表编制 预算管理 总部报表编制

查看文章

资金管理
2017.09.09
中国的企业资产管理体系十分复杂。蓝道能够帮助企业制定有效的战略,来克服众多法律法规给企业在中国资本平稳运营上所带来的阻碍。 我们的资产管理服务帮助企业开立银行账户,包括加速付款、开立信贷账户、开立资本金账户、开通网上银行、开立外币存款账户以及开立人民币银行账户。 开立银行账务 现金及银行出纳外包

查看文章

财务管理
2017.07.31
财务管理 蓝道公司在协助公司财务运营方面为您提供全面周到的服务。其中首先包括财务管理服务,关于资产的购置(投资),资本的融通(筹资)和经营中现金流量(营运资金),以及利润分配的管理;财务管理外包,包括会计和行政工作外包。同时,我们也提供全面的首席财务官管理服务,以我们颇具经验的时间能力为企业提供灵活的管理方案。 财务管理外包 财务管理职能 首席财务官职能    

查看文章

薪资相关服务
2017.09.09
薪资处理服务 鉴于中国新劳动法的实施,企业对专业的国内薪酬管理服务需求与日俱增。 蓝道公司将为您提供专业、快速并高度可靠的会计处理方法,消除新规章制度给您带来的各种忧虑,使您能够将更多精力集中在销售和企业发展方面。 我们提供全面的薪资处理服务,例如建立薪酬管理体系,并具备为本地和外籍员工提供特定服务的能力等。 建立薪酬管理体系 外籍员工薪资 本土员工薪资

查看文章

外派服务
2017.09.09
为了满足客户的需求,我们也提供了短期的员工外派服务。在员工放产假、或公司签订大单合同后总部未批准相应人员编制的增加,或在财务部或人力资源部人手短缺的情况下,蓝道公司拥有丰富经验的专业工作人员都能在各种方面支持您的业务。

查看文章

Efficiency has always been an important factor affecting the profitability of a business. The importance of efficiency is especially relevant in the current economic climate where producing high profits is tougher than ever. Central to business efficiency is the process of recruiting, training and managing staff, which needs to be organised correctly.

Accounting & Bookkeeping
2017.09.09
With China’s fast growing accounting sector, it can prove difficult for many firms to keep on top of new legislation and accounting standards. Outsourcing your accounting and bookkeeping operations to Blue Avenue gives you access to our professional and long standing accounting team who will deliver tailor-made solutions in a manner which is fast accurate, clear and concise. Our budgeting and forecasting team can ensure that financial targets are met, and can guarantee efficiency and quality...

View full article

Treasury Management
2017.09.09
Corporate treasury management in China can prove an incredibly complex process, but Blue Avenue is able to assist companies to establish and maintain efficient strategies to overcome the laws and regulations that hinder smooth running of operations in China. Our treasury management services include bank account set up and management, including payment facilitation, loan account setup, capital account setup, internet banking, foreign currency bank account setup, RMB bank account setup and...

View full article

Financial Management
2017.07.31
Financial Management Blue Avenue can assist companies in running their finance functions. We can offer our finance manager function, for planning, organising or directly controlling financial activities, and can offer interim financial management services including interim accounting and admin support. For periods where such management might be required, we offer a fully comprehensive Chief Financial Officer (CFO) function. Interim Financial Management Finance Manager Function CFO...

View full article

Payroll Services
2017.09.09
Payroll Services Due to constantly changing labour laws, demand for professional in-country payroll services is growing. Blue Avenue can offer professional, quick, and highly reliable accounting practices to relieve the stress of following payroll regulations thereby allowing you to focus on sales and growth. We provide a wide array of payroll services such as payroll processing setup, and are well equipped to deliver specific services relating to local and expatriate employees. Payroll...

View full article

Secondment & Temping Services
2017.09.09
To meet the requirements of our clients, we also provide short-term secondment and temping services. In the event of covering a maternity placement, taking on a large contract without headcount approval from head office, or simply being short staffed in your finance or HR department, Blue Avenue is able to support your business with our highly experienced and professional staff.

View full article